Posts

0xa. Deoptimize me not, v8 - Mon Dec 15 2014
0x9. Cracking Cloudflare's heartbleed challenge - Wed Apr 16 2014
0x8. Bud - a TLS "swiss knife" - Thu Apr 03 2014
0x7. Running node.js + DTrace on FreeBSD - Tue May 20 2014
0x6. SMIs and Doubles - Thu Nov 14 2013
0x5. Allocating numbers - Wed Nov 06 2013
0x4. How to start JIT-ting - Tue Nov 05 2013
0x3. DTrace and the little ustack helper that could - Fri Jan 11 2013
0x2. Candor returns - Wed Nov 21 2012
0x1. To lock, or not to lock - Thu Oct 11 2012
0x0. Benchmarking TLS, TLSnappy and NGINX - Tue Oct 02 2012